Fall from faith

random thoughts into words

You are a woman
A woman of faith
I went crazy
Along on your way

Then you cut contact
And disappeared in a void
How should I see that
This message of God?

Why did He not tell me
Her reason of leave
What have I learned
Other than His displease

If she is a christian
She knows about God
Why did she not tell me
I should keep faith?

Why did she choose
To so promptly disappear
With sign nor word
Leaving faith to the wind?

If this is the way
God works his mysteries
Then He has proven
His non-existence to me

View original post

Leave a Reply

