Blind Obedience (For An Insecure God)

Believe I am what I say I am
simply because I say,
“I am”!
Do not question me.
Never ask me why!
Only…believe that I love you.
And believe that I care.
Believe that I know what’s best for you.
And believe that I’m there.

Now, Bow down to me,
Die for me,
Devote your life to me,
Do all that you do- for me,
But never question me,
Never ask me why !
Demand no proof !
Believe that I would never hurt you.
And that your blindness is a virtue.
Believe I am what I say I am simply because I say,
“I am”!

– Michael Pain
Presented By – Sikandar Kumar Mehta
Facebook –एक नास्तिक -1manatheist
Twitter – @1manatheist

Leave a Reply

